Support Simulation and Advanced Skills Center

Many donors have contributed to the development of our state-of-the-art center.

Thank you for your generous support

Anonymous (22)
Mr. Howard Abramoff & Hinda R. Abramoff, DO
James B. Armstrong, MD
Ms. Laura Berick
Dennis Crane, DO
Mr. & Mrs. Estelita & Pablo de Ungria
Zeyd Y. Ebrahim, MD
Shahpour Esfandiari, MD
GE Healthcare
Healthcare Strategy Institute, Inc.
InterMetro Industries
Laerdal Medical Corporation
The Laura G. Berick Foundation
Marco A. Maurtua, MD
Mr. & Mrs. Mort & Iris November
Physician Anesthesia Association, Inc. P.S.
Michael F. Roizen, MD
Joseph Victor Ryckman, MD
Ms. Sally Schubert
David Ian Shapiro, MD
Siemens Healthcare
STERIS Corporation
John E. Tetzlaff, MD
David Varlotta, DO
Nandlal Varyani, MD
David A. Wallace, DO

If you would like to make a donation, please contact Dr. Eduardo Mireles-Cabodevila, Medical Director of the Simulation Center, at